Teachers

The faculty at Our Lady of the Most Blessed Sacrament School consists of dedicated, nurturing, and qualified educators. Our teachers  meet the needs of all children entrusted to their care, through participation in workshops, conferences and in-service programs in order to remain current in their profession. We believe that our mission is to educate the whole child. Each day at Our Lady of the Most Blessed Sacrament School teachers in all grades help God's children learn and grow spiritually, academically, and socially in order to become successful students in an ever changing world. 

Additionally, our teachers demonstrate both an expertise in their subject matter as well as a love of teaching. They do not view teaching as only a job but also a vocation. OLMBSS teachers have real-world practical experiences that they eagerly and energetically share with our students through their daily lessons. Our faculty participates and supports student led committees, clubs, projects, and activities in order to promote peer collaboration, leadership, and teamwork.

 

Complete Faculty Listing w/ Email:

Pre-School Program Director

Miss Ingrid Boarts iboarts@olmbs.org 
Pre-School

4-Year-Old Teacher

Miss Ingrid Boarts iboarts@olmbs.org
Pre-School

3-Year-Old Teacher

Miss Kimberly Fisher  kfisher@olmbs.org 
Kindergarten Miss Jennifer Grande jgrande@olmbs.org
First Grade Mrs. Jane Thimons jthimons@olmbs.org
Second Grade Mrs. Jessica Zhikharev jzhikharev@olmbs.org
Third Grade Miss Jessica Seidl jseidl@olmbs.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Alyssa Imler aimler@olmbs.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Tracy Hodanich
thodanich@olmbs.org 
Sixth Grade HomeRoom  Middle School Social Studies Mr. Gerard Conroy
gconroy@olmbs.org
Seventh Grade   HomeRoom  Middle School Language Arts

Miss Sarah Calligan
scalligan@olmbs.org
Eighth Grade  HomeRoom  Middle School  Mathematics Mr. Jason Swalga
jswalga@olmbs.org
Middle School Religion 

Mrs. Rebecca Matt      

rebeccamatt@olmbs.org 
STEM Science

Mr. Michael Colligan

mcolligan@olmbs.org 
Spanish Mrs. Andrea Turka aturka@olmbs.org 
Computer Mrs. Marcy Anthony manthony@olmbs.org 
Phys. Ed Mrs. Anita Gogniat agogniat@olmbs.org 
Art Elementary Ms. Toni Jones tjones@olmbs.org
Art                  Middle School

Ms. Kathleen Guglielmi kguglielmi@saintjosephhs.com 
Music Ms. Nacol Sharkins nsharkins@olmbs.org
Band Mr. Michael Zech mzech@olmbs.org